Friday, July 15, 2011
Does anyone else hate self-serv credit/debit machines or is it just me?
Picture this: Your in line in a store somewhere. The line isn't moving because the idiot who's at the register is taking forever. First, she doesn't know which way to slide her card. Then, she enters the wrong PIN. Then, she somehow selects cash back when she doesn't want cash back, so now she has to correct that. For crying out loud, why don't stores get rid of these machines and go back to the days when the clerk would swipe your card? Am I the only one who finds these things annoying? I mean, if you need money, just go to an ATM! Your corner store isn't a bank. Okay, done ranting! What do you all think?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment